Enjoy Tyrolean inn culture in our restaurant in Alpbach

In our original Tyrolean inn with its rustic and cultic Tyrolean wooden parlours, we cordially invite you on a culinary journey with Tyrolean delicacies and international dishes.

Connys is down-to-earth, genuine and authentically modern – as a member of the Tiroler Wirtshaus Verein we can call ourselves a quality-tested Tyrolean Inn! This takes the following elements into account:

  • The love of Tyrolean food
  • The freshness of the products used from agriculture, waters and forests of the region
  • A good eye for authentic atmosphere and architecture

We look forward to pampering you with our Tyrolean hospitality and a charming combination of tradition and modernity.

Culinary delights

Our kitchen team spoils your palate with down-to-earth dishes from the Austrian kitchen as well as delicacies of today.

Alpbacher Rindsgulasch
Connys Ansicht Stube

Cozy wooden areas

In our rustic and cult wooden parlours you can enjoy a great stay in any form: Whether with coffee and cake, a good glass of wine or an extended lunch or dinner in illustrious company.

Chefs Table

Experience first hand how our kitchen team creates, prepares and serves culinary highlights before your very eyes. The Chefs Table offers space for up to ten people – for a special occasion on a small scale or as a final highlight of the day in a friendly atmosphere.

Connys Chefs Table

Wine Table

In our separated wine experience area, in the middle of the Tyrolean inn, up to 10 people can take a seat at the large oak table and enjoy. From wine and schnapps tasting to a Tyrolean Bretteljause and a multi-course menu with wine accompaniment, our Wine Table is ideal for a small convivial group of connoisseurs.

Bar & Drinks

Our cosy bar in the Tyrolean inn is the meeting place for locals and guests. Browse through our well-assorted beverage menu to find your favorites – our barkeepers will spoil you with the most popular beverages as well as an outstanding selection of gin & cocktails. Whether for a short chat or a little longer – we look forward to seeing you.

Connys Thekenbereich
Indoor-Spielplatz

Indoor and outdoor for our little guests

So that our little guests do not get bored, we offer a lot of fun and games indoor and outdoor. In our indoor play area in the basement there is a lot to discover. If you prefer to play outside in the fresh air, you’ll find like-minded people in summer on our playground right next to the sun terrace or across the street at the Pony Ranch and on the go-kart track. Our micro bowling alley also offers fun for the whole family.

Tiroler Wirtshauskultur in unserem Restaurant in Alpbach genießen

In unserem Original Tiroler Wirtshaus mit urigen und kultigen Tiroler Holzstuben laden wir Sie recht herzlich auf eine kulinarische Reise mit Tiroler Schmankerln und internationalen Gerichten ein.

Connys ist bodenständig, echt und authentisch modern – als Mitglied des Tiroler Wirtshaus Vereins dürfen wir uns als ein qualitätsgeprüftes Tiroler Wirtshaus bezeichnen! Dieses berücksichtigt folgende Elemente:

  • Die Liebe zur Tiroler Kost
  • Die Frische der verwendeten Produkte aus Landwirtschaft, Gewässern und Wäldern der Region
  • Das besondere Augenmerk für eine authentische Atmosphäre und Architektur

Wir freuen uns, Sie mit unserer Tiroler Gastfreundlichkeit und einem charmanten Zusammenspiel aus Tradition und Moderne bei uns verwöhnen zu dürfen.

Kulinarik

Unser Küchenteam verwöhnt Ihren Gaumen mit bodenständigen Gerichten aus der österreichischen Küche sowie Köstlichkeiten der heutigen Zeit.

Alpbacher Rindsgulasch
Connys Ansicht Stube

Gemütliche Holzstuben

In unseren urigen und kultigen Holzstuben können Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt in jeglicher Form genießen: Egal, ob bei Kaffee und Kuchen, einem guten Glas Wein oder einem ausgedehnten Mittag- oder Abendessen in illuster Gesellschaft.

Chefs Table

Erleben Sie aus erster Reihe, wie unser Küchenteam vor Ihren Augen kulinarische Highlights kreiert, anrichtet und serviert. Der Chefs Table bietet Platz für bis zu zehn Personen – für einen besonderen Anlass im kleinen Rahmen oder als abschließendes Highlight des Tages in netter Runde.

Connys Chefs Table

Wine Table

In unserem abgetrennten Wein Erlebnis Bereich, mitten im Tiroler Wirtshaus, können bis zu 10 Personen am großen Eichentisch Platz nehmen und genießen. Von der Wein- und Schnapsdegustation über eine Tiroler Bretteljause bis hin zum mehrgängigen Menü mit Weinbegleitung ist unser Wine Table ideal für eine kleine gesellige Runde von Genießern.

Bar & Drinks

Unsere gemütliche Bar im Tiroler Wirtshaus  ist der Treffpunkt für Einheimische und Gäste. Stöbern Sie in unserer gut sortierten Getränkekarte nach Ihren Favoriten – unsere Barkeeper verwöhnen Sie mit den gängigen Getränken als auch einer herausragenden Gin & Cocktail Auswahl. Ob auf einen kurzen Plausch oder doch etwas länger – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Connys Thekenbereich
Indoor-Spielplatz

Indoor und Outdoor für unsere kleinen Gäste

Damit bei unseren kleinen Gästen keine Langeweile aufkommt, bieten wir jede Menge Spiel und Spaß Indoor sowie Outdoor. In unserer indoor Spielbereich im Untergeschoß gibt es einiges zu entdecken. Wer lieber draußen an der frischen Luft spielen möchte, findet im Sommer auf unserem Spielplatz direkt neben der Sonnenterrasse oder gegenüber auf der Pony Ranch und auf der Gokart Bahn sicher Gleichgesinnte. Auch unsere Micro-Bowling-Bahn bietet Spaß für die ganze Familie.