Seminars and conferences in the Connys

Companies have long since recognized that innovation is not only essential within their own company, but that other measures can also increase efficiency. Especially teambuildings, seminars and conferences in one place, surrounded by mountains and beautiful nature, can inspire team spirit and increase the ability to think immensely.

In the Connys we provide you with rooms for up to 100 people, equipped with the most modern seminar technology, in which high-energy breaks can also take place and culinary highlights can be enjoyed at the end of a successful seminar day.

Of course, the respective valid rules have to be observed for any given occasion. The Connys Event Team will be happy to assist you with advice.

Our multi-purpose hall

Depending on the seating arrangement, our seminar and multi-purpose room can be adapted for up to approx. 100 persons. The equipment with modern technology is available as well as a spacious terrace for relaxed breaks.

Seminare im Connys
Galtenberg Bed & Breakfast Zimmeransicht Schlafbereich

Rooms and suites

Take a look at our lovingly furnished rooms and suites, which offer enough space for the whole family – with a wonderful view of the Alpbach mountains. All our rooms and suites have a balcony or terrace.

Power place

During the breaks of a busy seminar day or even after it has ended, our small sports paradise offers you plenty of opportunities to recharge your batteries for the next day.

Sonnenaufgang am Wiedersbergerhorn

Seminare und Tagungen im Connys

Längst haben Firmen erkannt, dass Innovativität nicht nur innerhalb des eigenen Unternehmens essenziell ist, sondern auch andere Maßnahmen die Effizienz steigern können. Insbesondere Teambuildings, Seminare und Tagungen an einem Ort umschmeichelt von Bergen und herrlicher Natur können den Teamgeist beflügeln und das Denkvermögen immens steigern.

Im Connys stellen wir Ihnen hierfür Räumlichkeiten für bis zu 100 Personen, ausgestattet mit modernster Seminartechnik zur Verfügung, in welchen auch energiereiche Pausen stattfinden und kulinarische Highlights am Ende eines erfolgreichen Seminartages genossen werden können.

Es sind natürlich aus gegebenen Anlass die jeweils gültigen Regeln einzuhalten. Das Connys Event Team steht Ihnen auch hier gerne beratend zur Seite.

Unser Mehrzwecksaal

Je nach Bestuhlung lässt sich unser Seminar- und Mehrzweckraum für bis zu ca. 100 Personen adaptieren. Die Ausstattung mit moderner Technik ist ebenso vorhanden wie eine großzügige Terrasse für entspannte Pausen.

Seminare im Connys
Galtenberg Bed & Breakfast Zimmeransicht Schlafbereich

Zimmer und Suiten

Werfen Sie gerne einen Blick auf unsere liebevoll eingerichteten Zimmer und Suiten, die genügend Platz für die ganze Familie bieten – mit einem herrlichen Blick auf die Alpbacher Bergwelt. All unsere Zimmer und Suiten verfügen über einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse.

Kraftplatz

In den Pausen eines arbeitsreichen Seminartages oder auch nach dessen Beendigung bietet Ihnen unser kleines Sport-Paradies jede Menge Möglichkeiten, um neue Energie und Kraft für den nächsten Tag zu tanken.

Sonnenaufgang am Wiedersbergerhorn